The Trustees are the Trusts governing body. It comprises members drawn from a range of backgrounds and experience. The Governing Body meets often to consider strategic developments, systematic monitoring of college and management performance and prescribed compliance reports. Our Chair of Trustees is Mr Paul Gavens.


Corporation Schedule of Business 2014-15

Corporation Terms of Reference 2014-15

Governor Development Programme 2014-15

Corporation Complaint Policy

Becoming a governor

We are currently recruiting governors to join our active Governing Body. A letter was issued to parents in November to promote this exciting opportunity. Further information on applying to serve the college’s Governing Body can be found below.

A governor’s responsiblity

Governor nomination form – independent member

Governor nomination form – parent

Governor nomination form – staff

Procedure for electing a staff governor



March 2014

April 2014

June 2014

July 2014

September 2014

November 2014

December 2014

February 2015

Audited Financial Statements year end July 2015

Audited Financial Statements for the Period Ended 30 April 2016

Audited Financial Statements for the Year Ended 31st July 2016

Merged College Annual Reports and Financial Statements

Annual Report and Financial Statements for the year ended 31st July 2017